

Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6LU

Agenda

Planning Committee

Date: Thursday 27 November 2014

Time: **6.00 pm**

Place: Council Chamber

For any further information please contact:

Lyndsey Parnell

Senior Elections & Members' Services Officer

0115 901 3910

Having trouble reading this? Please call 0115 901 3910 if you need it in large print, audio or another format.

Planning Committee

Membership

Councillor John Truscott Chair

Vice-Chair Councillor Barbara Miller

> Councillor Pauline Allan Councillor Roy Allan **Councillor Peter Barnes** Councillor Chris Barnfather Councillor Denis Beeston MBE

> Councillor Alan Bexon Councillor John Boot Councillor Ged Clarke Councillor Bob Collis Councillor Andrew Ellwood Councillor Cheryl Hewlett Councillor Jenny Hollingsworth Councillor Mike Hope

Councillor Meredith Lawrence

Councillor Marje Paling Councillor Lynda Pearson Councillor Colin Powell

Councillor Suzanne Prew-Smith

AGENDA Page

- 1 Apologies for Absence and Substitutions.
 - **Planning Committee Protocol.**
- 2 Declaration of Interests
- 3 Application No. 2014/0556- Barracks Farm, Forest Lane, Papplewick, 3 40 Nottinghamshire
- 4 Application No. 2014/0915- A612 Burton Road/B684 Mapperley Plains, 41 150 Gedling/Arnold, Nottinghamshire.
- 5 Any other items which the Chair considers urgent.